John Coppola Recordings

John Coppola - Chuck Travis Big Band
October 8, 1979 at Bianchini's, Daly City, California
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • Easy Living
  • track 3
  • track 4
  • There's a Small Hotel
  • Waitin' For You
  • Groovin' High
  • I'm Beginning To See The Light
  • Hocus_Pocus
  • Good Bait
  • Prelude to a Kiss
  • track 12
  • Body and Soul
  • Johnny Come Lately
  • track 15
  • Nostalgia
  • Take The A-Train
  • Just Squeeze Me
  • track 19
  • Hocus Pocus (again...)


    (Links above open a new tab)

    As you can see, a number of tracks here are without titles and not all of the players for that date are listed. If you have further information about this event or names of the untilted tunes, please send e-mail to our webmaster.